Christian (YWAM) Missionaries also Permies looking for a place to go.

Discussion in 'Jobs, projects, courses, training, WWOOFing, volun' started by Jalex, Dec 2, 2012.

1. Jalex

Jalex Junior Member

Hello, Name is Alex 25, My wife 24 and son who is 18 months old and we have completed staff training with Youth with a mission (YWAM) and I am currently studying permaculture
    we are looking for anywhere that needs help, I have an organic agricultural background, and livestock experience growing up on a grain and cattle farm in Saskatchewan Canada
    Recenty I have been studying sustainable living and permaculture, my wife and I are also missionaries with YWAM and we are looking for our next step.

Preferably we are looking for a place (country) that we can call home besides north America

We have a heart for the middle east but anyplace where they have a need would be great. Help with immigration as well as help with the flight to get us there would be great.
    We are not financially stable at the moment, still working with Youth With a Mission and not having a traditional job.
    My farming experience goes back to when I was a child I am 25 now, and I have studied permaculture and sustainable living for about a year now.

We are seeking a job or a place where we can live and help everyone around us... helping them to become self-sufficient.

I know it may be a long shot to post a need like this out there, but here goes

Extra details...
    My wife is Swiss and New Zealander
    and I am only Canadian
    My son is Swiss and Canadian

If it is in New Zealand immigration should not be too difficult, like with all immigration it will be time consuming.

2. Natasha

Natasha Junior Member